• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Kerrang!: Hometaping Vol 2


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Catalog Number: BLUECREST INT. BC3992 21062 32
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Intro
2. My War (Rollins Band)
3. The Kinison's Area 53 (The Kinison)
4. Fuel For Hatred (Satyricon)
5. Let's Fuck (Murderdolls)
6. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing (Discharge)
7. House Anxiety (Iron Monkey)
8. New Noise (Refused)
9. Get It On (Turbonegro)
10. Who Are You? (Void)
11. Demonium (Immortal)
12. I Am A Cliche (X-Ray Spex)
13. Build A Home (The Catheters)
14. Botchla (Poison The Well)
15. Bored Teenagers (The Adverts)
16. Deduced To Overkill (Zyklon)
17. The Calypso (Cave In)
18. Sonny's Burning (The Birthday Party)
19. This Is (Nasum)
20. City Of Angels (The Distillers)
21. Bedlams (Scream)
22. Jack Ass In The Will Of God (EyeHateGod)
23. Need To Get Some (Division Of Laura Lee)
24. Trespass (The Haunted)
25. Paradise God (Mortiis)
26. Down In The Park (Gary Numan)
27. Whores Of Hollywood (Amen)