• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Killer Queen


Click On Title To See Artists And Songs On This Release

  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • Catalog Number: 2061625222
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. We Are The Champions (Gavin DeGraw)
2. Tie Your Mother Down (Shinedown)
3. Bohemian Rhapsody (Constantine M. feat cast of We Will Rock You)
4. Stone Cold Crazy (Elevenwith Joshua Homme)
5. Good Old Fashioned Loverboy (Jason Mraz)
6. Under Pressure (Joss Stone)
7. Who Wants To Live Forever (Breaking Benjamin)
8. Bicycle Race (Be Your Own Pet)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Josh Kelley)
10. Sleepin' On The Sidewalk (Los Lobos)
11. Killer Queen (Sum 41)
12. Death On Two Legs (Rooney)
13. Play The Game (Jon Brion)
14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Flaming Lips)
15. 39 (Ingram Hill)
16. Fat Bottomed Girls (Antigone Rising)