• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Learn To Exist

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Limited Edition - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Amplifire
  • Catalog Number: AMP001
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2013
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Come And Be Alone With Me
2. I Am What You Want Me To Be
3. Got Nothing To Lose
4. A Pair Of Lovers
5. Truth May Hurt
6. Devil's In The Detail

Side B Tracks:

1. Skin To Bone
2. She's A Riot
3. Domesticated Man
4. Anywhere Else
5. Home