• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Lend An Ear To The Sounds Of Success

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: CM 001
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Down Under (Men At Work)
2. Uptown Girl (Billy Joel)
3. Maxine (Sharon O'Neill)
4. Sweetheart Like You (Bob Dylan)
5. Hey! (Julio Iglesias)

Side B Tracks:

1. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
2. Bad Boys (Wham)
3. Wherever ILay My Hat (That's My Home) (Paul Young)
4. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler)
5. Blue Day (Mi-Sex)