• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Let It Be

12 Inch / LP

50th Anniversary - German Pressing - 180g Picture Disc - Diecut Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Apple Records,Universal Music Group International
  • Catalog Number: 0602435922416
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae

Side B Tracks:

1. I've Got A Feeling
2. One After 909
3. The Long And Winding Road
4. For You Blue
5. Get Back