• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Let There Be Rock

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - 180g Black Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Albert Productions,Columbia,Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 5107611
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2009
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie

Side B Tracks:

1. Problem Child
2. Overdose
3. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4. Whole Lotta Rosie