• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Lets's Talk About Love

12 Inch / LP

25th Anniversary European Pressing - Limited Edition - Double Orange Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - includes Album Notes And Lyrics SheetHype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Sony Music, Columbia
  • Catalog Number: 19658703251
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. The Reason
2. Immortality
3. Treat Her Like A Lady
4. Why Oh Why

Side B Disc 1:

1. Love Is On The Way
2. Tell Him
3. Where Is The Love
4. When I Need You

Side A Disc 2:

1. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
2. Us
3. Just A Little Bit Of Love
4. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')

Side B Disc 2:

1. I Hate You Then I Love You
2. To Love You More
3. Let's Talk About Love