• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Life On The Murder Scene

12 Inch / LP

Canadian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Catalog Number: 093624894780
  • Made in: Canada
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Thank You For The Venom
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
4. Headfirst For Halos
5. Helena
6. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

Side B Tracks:

1. The Ghost Of You
2. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
3. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
4. Bury Me In Black (Demo)
5. Desert Song