• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live At Newport

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog Number: SD 1595
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1971
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Children's Song
2. Carry On Brother
3. Don't You Know The Future's In Space

Side B Tracks:

1. Silent Majority
2. Walk Soft
3. South Side

Please note: there is a promo cut on the top right corner, see images for more details.