• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live At The Cabaret Metro

12 Inch / LP

BLACK FRIDAY RECORD STORE DAY 2022 - FIRST TIME ON VINYL - Netherlands Pressing - Limited to 3000 Copies - 180g Clear And White Marble Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP3053
  • Made in: Netherlands
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks:

1. Madman
2. Leave Me Out
3. Faultline
4. Undecided
5. Tomorrow

Side B Tracks:

1. Pure Massacre
2. Israel's Son