• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live At The Caravan (With The Warm Neighbourly Sound Of The Suave Fucks)

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - First Time On Vinyl - Australian Pressing - Double 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Salt
  • Catalog Number: 006
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Sitting In a Bar
2. Everybody
3. Postcard from Elvis
4. Young Girls

Side B Tracks:

1. My Girl
2. Mongrelwise
3. Yakuza Girls
4. Four In The Morning
5. Fishing