• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live At Waterloo Concert Field Stanhope NJ USA 31st July 1992

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2020 - Limited Edition - Flame Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: BMG
  • Catalog Number: BMGCAT432LP
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1.a Karn Evil 9 1st Impression Part 2
1.b Tarkus: I. Eruption / II. Stones Of Years/ III. Iconoclast
2. Knife-Edge
3. Black Moon
4. From The Beginning

Side B Tracks:

1. Affairs Of The Heart
2. Lucky Man
3. Fantare For The Common Man / America / Blue Rondo À La Turk

Please note: Sleeve is VG+

The sleeve has a ding on one of the corners, if this damage did not occur the sleeve would be graded as MINT. The damage caused was by poor packaging in transit from our distributor overseas.