• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live From Bonnaroo 2003


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

  • Label: When!
  • Catalog Number: WENDD214
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2003
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
1. Sugar Magnolia (The Dead)
2. High Cost of Low Living (The Allman Brothers Band)
3. Wasting Time (Jack Johnson)
4. Spoonful Weighs a Ton (The Flaming Lips)
5. Space Headz March (Galactic)
6. Dancefloors (My Morning Jacket)
7. She Is Not Alone (Sonic Youth)
8. Real Thing (Warren Haynes)
9. You & I Both (Jason Mraz)
10. Walk on Me (Ben Kweller)
11. It's the Sun (The Polyphonic Spree)
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Papa Johnny Road (Widespread Panic)
2. I Got You (I Feel Good) (James Brown)
3. Sexual Healing (Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals)
4. Seed (The Roots)
5. Macha (Medeski, Martin & Wood)
6. Red Dirt Girl (Emmylou Harris)
7. Sleeper (Bela Fleck)
8. Rings (Leo Kottke)
9. I Should've Known Better (Nickel Creek)
10. Risen (O.A.R.)
11. Love Handles (Keller Williams)
12. Invisible (Buddaheads)