• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live In Atlanta

  • Label: BMG,Sony
  • Catalog Number: 82876772509
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Intro/Overture
2. Say My Name
3.Independent Women Part II
4. No, No, No (Part 2)
5. Bug A Boo
6. Bills, Bills, Bills
7. Bootylicious
8. Jumpin', Jumpin'
9. Soldier Dance Interlude
10. Soldier Featuring T.I. & Lil. Wayne
11. Dancer Break
12. Dilemma Featuring Kelly Rowland
13. Do You Know Featuring Michelle Williams
14. BeyoncǸ Intro
15. Baby Boy Featuring BeyoncǸ
16. Naughty Girl Featuring BeyoncǸ
17. Band Introduction
18. Cater 2 U
19. Cater 2 U Dance Sequence
20. Girl
21. Free
22. If
23. Through With Love Featuring The Choir
24. Bad Habit Featuring Kelly Rowland
25. Dancer Ballet Break
26. Dangerously In Love Featuring BeyoncǸ
27. Crazy In Love Featuring BeyoncǸ
28. Salsa Dance Break
29. Survivor
30. Lose My Breath

Bonus Features: "Destiny.s Child . A Family Affair
Fan Testimonials, Kelly Rowland Sophomore CD Teaser, "Dreamgirls" Movie & Soundtrack Trailer.
Bonus Audio: "Flashback" Featuring Kelly Rowland, "Check On It (Remix)" Featuring BeyoncǸ (Bun B and Slim Thug), "Let.s Stay Together" Featuring Michelle Williams .
Region 0, PAL format.