• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Live - Since I Fell For You

12 Inch / LP

Recorded Live As Part of Their Rock N Roll Tour, August 16th 1989

  • Label: Chrysalis
  • Catalog Number: ED 442
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

On August 16 Johnny Diesel & The Injectors played Sydney’s Horden Pavilion as part of their “Rock & Roll Tour 1989” with special guests the Georgia Satellites and Alvin Lee from Ten Years After.

The band was joined by the swinging sound of Terry Manning on alto saxophone and Jim Hilbun on baritone saxophone ably led by Bernie Bremond to form the P.A. Horns.

The entire show was recorded Live on Samuelson’s 24 track mobile unit by Al Wright. The next day Terry Manning flew with the masters to his Memphis studio, Ardent, to mix the tracks.

“Leave My Girl Alone” is a duet, featuring Johnny Diesel & Alvin Lee and appears on this 12” single only.

Side A Tracks:
1. Since I Fell For You

Side B Tracks:
1. Comin' Home
2. Leave My Girl Alone