• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Long Live Love

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Textured Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Interfusion
  • Catalog Number: L 35230
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Free The People
2. Angel Eyes
3. Country Girl
4. Someday
5. God Only Knows
6. Loving You Ain't Easy

Side B Tracks:

1. Home Ain't Home Anymore
2. Have Love Will Travel
3. I Honestly Love You
4. Hands Across The Sea
5. The River's Too Wide
6. Long Live Love