• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Look Into The Future

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: PC 33904
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1976
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. On A Saturday Nite
2. It's All Too Much
3. Anyway
4. She Makes Me (Feel Alright)
5. You're On Your Own

Side B Tracks:

1. Look Into The Future
2. Midnight Dreamer
3. I'm Gonna Leave You