• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Look Mom No Head!

12 Inch / LP

U.K. Pressing - 180g Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Big Beat Records
  • Catalog Number: WIKAD 101
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2014
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Dames, Booze, Chains And Boots
2. Two Headed Sex Change
3. Blow Up Your Mind
4. Hardworkin' Man
5. Miniskirt Blues
6. Alligator Stomp

Side B Tracks:

1. I Wanna Get In Your Pants
2. Bend Over, I'll Drive
3. Don't Get Funny With Me
4. Eyeball In My Martini
5. Hipsville 29 B.C.
6. When I Get The Blues (The Strangeness In Me)