• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Loud As: Loud Records Sampler


Picture Card Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Loud
  • Catalog Number: SAMP2348
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Chicken Head (Project Pat)
2. Hip Hop (Dead Prez)
3. Click Click (Wu Tang)
4. How We Roll (Big Pun)
5. Escape This (Beatnuts)
6. Do You (DMX)
7. The Best U Can (Tha Liks)
8. Cold As Ice (Mop)
9. Scratch Smart (Sadat X)
10. Ante Up (remix) (Mop)
11. X (Xzibit)
12. Let's Git Doe (Beatnuts)
13. Love Is The Message (Cappadonna)
14. B Mine (Mobb Deep)
15. Hard Time Hustlin' (Krayzie Bone)