• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Low Budget High Fi Music

12 Inch / LP

BLACK FRIDAY RECORD STORE DAY 2022 - Limited To 5000 Copies - Translucent Pink Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Stickers On Seal

  • Label: Madlib Invazion
  • Catalog Number: MMS 011
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks:

1. Sounds Of The Studio (Prelude) (The Loop Digga)    
2. Hold Up (The Professionals)
3. Handmade Hustle (The Loop Digga)    
4. Start Sumthin' (93033) (The Professionals)
5. Minze (Come Closer) (The Loop Digga)
6. Louder (Blast Your Radio Theme) (Madlib)    
7. The Ride (Nightcoastin') (The Loop Digga)    
8. O.G. Pt. 1 (Whirlwind Mix) (A.G.)    
9. O.G. Pt. 2 (Underwater Mix) (Oh No)    
10. Stageridin' (First Demo Double Image Mix) (Frank Nitt)    

Side B Tracks:

1. Love/Hate (The Loop Digga)    
2. Interview #4080 (Supreme Team)
3. Embryo Thought (The Loop Digga)    
4. The Adventures Of Soul Bra And Docta Dick'Em (Pts. 1 & 2) (The Loop Digga)
5. Cheaters (Episode #3) (MED* & Poke)    
6. Mic Check (Smoke Break II) (The Loop Digga)    
7. Real Talk (LMD)    
8. The Sound Of Champions (The Loop Digga)    
9. Charlie Hustle (Strong Arm Steady)    
10. Snakes 101 (MED)    
11. Uh (Outro) (J Rocc)