• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Magic Sound

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Summit
  • Catalog Number: SRA250.158
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:
1. Wine And Women
2. I Don't Think It's Funny
3. Turn Around, Look At Me
4. I Am The World
5. The Battle Of The Blue And The Grey
6. How Love Was True

Side B Tracks:
1. Secondhand People
2. I Don't Know Why I Bother With Myself
3. Monday's Rain
4. Tint Of Blue
5. Jingle Jangle
6. Born A Man