• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Mardi Gras

12 Inch / LP

Australian Exclusive Pressing - Clear Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker on Seal

  • Label: Craft Recordings, Fantasy
  • Catalog Number: CR00130 / 0888072048706
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Lookin' For A Reason
2. Take It Like A Friend
3. Need Someone To Hold
4. Tearin' Up The Country
5. Someday Never Comes

Side B Tracks:

1. What Are You Gonna Do
2. Sail Away
3. Hello Mary Lou
4. Door To Door
5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker