• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

Indian Release - Book Style Case - Three Panel Colour Label

  • Label: RPG, Virgin, His Master's Voice
  • Catalog Number: STCS 892012
  • Made in: India
  • Released: 1992
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. The Voice Of Enigma
2. Principles Of Lust 
3. Callas Went Away
4. Mea Culpa
5. The Voice And The Snake
6. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
7. Back To The Rivers Of Belief
8. Sadeness (Meditation)

Side B Tracks:

1. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
2. Principles Of Lust(Everlasting Lust)
3. Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)
4. Sadeness
5. Mea Culpa
6. Principles Of Lust
7. The Rivers Of Belief