• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


MDS Presents The Summer Of '97 Priority Releases


Six-Disc Promo Set - Each Cd In Picture Card Sleeve - CDs Come In Box Card Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists Featured On This CD

  • Label: Mds
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks: Dope Classics
Various Artists, Disc 2 Of Double CD, 12 Tracks, REACTCD104.

Disc Two Tracks: Dancenet Vol 3
Various Artists, Disc 1 Of Double CD, 12 Tracks, NET115.

Disc Three Tracks: Three Knocks
Pendulum, Disc 1 Of Double CD, 13 Tracks, VVLP005CD.

Disc Four Tracks: Doin' Time For Patsy Cline
Various Artists, 20 Tracks, OST005.

Disc Five Tracks: Blue Mood Boulevard
Various Artists, 12 Tracks, MDC6.

Disc Six Tracks: Diana Ah Naid
Diana Ah Naid, 13 Tracks, OR038.