• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Metal Massacre

12 Inch / LP

Czech Republic Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • Catalog Number: MB1001
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Cold Day In Hell (Steeler)
2. Live For The Whip (Bitch)
3. Captive Of Light (Malice)
4. Tell The World (Ratt)
5. Octave (Avatar)

Side B Tracks:

1. Chains Around Heaven (Black 'N Blue)
2. Death Of The Sun (Cirith Ungol)
3. Dead Of The Night (Demon Flight)
4. Fighting Backwards (Pandemonium)
5. Kick You Down (Malice)
6. Hit The Lights (Metallica)