• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Metallurgy 3


192 Page Booklet - Comes In Slip Case - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Volume
  • Catalog Number: VMETCD003
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

1. Spike (Downtime)
2. Chicken on a Bone (Feeder)
3. Kiss Your Boots (Misery Loves Co.)
4. Dreadlock Criminal)
5. Loose (Therapy?)
6. Demon's Come (Floodgate)
7. Singing Out of Tune (A)
8. Find It (Tribute to Nothing)
9. W.A.P. Dogs (Nitocris)
10. Sweet Revenge (Lost Souls)
11. Locust Star (Neurosis)
12. Bring Meaning (Downset)
13. Million Dollar Love (Dub War)
14. Clocked (King Prawn)
15. Something to Prove (Biohazard)
16. Lightweight (Understand)
17. Dead Man's Curve (Los Gusanos)