• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Monolith Of Phobos

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Double Grey Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: ATO Records, Prawn Song, Chimera Music
  • Catalog Number: ATO0308
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. The Monolith Of Phobos
2. Cricket And The Genie (Movement 1-The Delirium)
3. Cricket And The Genie (Movement 2-Oratorio Di Cricket)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Mr. Wright
2. Boomerang Baby
3. Breath Of A Salesman

Side A Disc 2:

1. Captain Lariat
2. Ohmerica
3. Oxycontin Girl

Side A Disc 2:

1. Bubbles Burst
2. There’s No Underwear In Space