• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Monsieur Gainsbourg Revisited


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog Number: 9838571
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2006
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. A Song For Sorry Angel (Franz Ferdinand & Jane Birkin)
2. I Love You (Me Either) (Cat Power & Karen Elson)
3. I Just Came To Tell You That I'm Going (Jarvis Cocker & Kid Loco)
4. Requiem For Anna (Portishead)
5. Repuiem For A Jerk (Faultline, Brian Moloko & Francoise Hardy)
6. L'Hotel (Michael Stipe)
7. Au Revior Emmanuelle (Tricky)
8. Lola R. For Ever (Marianne Faithfull & Sly And Robbie)
9. Boomerang 2005 (Gonzales, Feist & Dani)
10. Boy Toy (Marc Almond & Trash Palace)
11. The Ballad Of Melody Nelson (Placebo)
12. Just A Man With His Job (The Rakes)
13. I Call It Art (The Kills)
14. Those Little Things (Carla Bruni)