• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


More Power To Ya

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Monarch Pressing - Dark Translucent Brown Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Star Song
  • Catalog Number: SSR 0045
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Stand Up
2. Second Wind
3. More Power To Ya
4. Judas Kiss
5. Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows

Side B Tracks:

1. Run For The Prize
2. All Over Me
3. Let Everything That Hath Breath
4. Road To Zion
5. Disciple

Vinyl appears as black, when held up to the light you can see it is dark brown.