• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Motown Legends

Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

RARE! - Original Australian Release - Jewel Case - Four Panel J Card Insert

  • Label: Motown
  • Catalog Number: VAK10544
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1985
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. The Love You Save
2. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
3. Looking Through The Windows
4..Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
5..Doctor My Eyes
6. Little Bitty Pretty One
7. Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah

Side B Tracks:

1. Ready Or Not, Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
2. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe (The Choice Is Yours To Pull)
3. If I Have To Move A Mountain
4. Don't Want To See Tomorrow
5. Children Of The Light
6. I Can Only Give You Love
7. My Cherie Amour