• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Mount Wittenberg Orca

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2023 - Limited To 1500 Copies - Double Dark Green Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Domino
  • Catalog Number: RUG418TXX
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Ocean
2. On And Ever Onward
3. When The World Comes To An End
4. Beautiful Mother

Side B Disc 1:

1. Sharing Orb
2. No Embrace
3. All We Are

Side A Disc 2:

1. Intro (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
2. Ocean (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
3. On And Ever Onward (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
4. When The World Comes To An End (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
5. Beautiful Mother (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
6. Sharing Orb (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
7. No Embrace (Live From Housing Works, 2009)
8. All We Are (Live From Housing Works, 2009)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Wave Invocation (Inverness Demo I)
2. Motherwhale Song (Inverness Demo II)
3. Whale Watcher Song (Inverness Demo III)
4. Fugal Swim (Inverness Demo IV)
5. First Duet (Inverness Demo V)
6. Migration (Unfinished Inverness Demo)
7. Jubilation (Inverness Demo VI)
8. Benediction (Inverness Demo VII)
9. When The World Comes To An End (Freewrite)
10. When The World Comes To An End (Vocalise Rehearsal Rough)
11. Beautiful Mother (Vocalise Rehearsal Rough)
12. On And Ever Onward (Full Rehearsal Rough)