• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Mr.Tambourine Man

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: BP-233234
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1965
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. You Won't Have To Cry
5. Here Without You
6. The Bells Of Rhymney

Side B Tracks:

1. All I Really Want To Do
2. I Knew I'd Want You
3. It's No Use
4. Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
5. Chimes Of Freedom
6. We'll Meet Again