• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Music For Our Mother Ocean Vol 3


Fold Out Digipak - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Surfdog
  • Catalog Number: D32115
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1999
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Little Deuce Coupe (Brian Setzer with Brian Wilson)
2. Coconut (Sprung Monkey)
3. Summer in the City (Butthole Surfers)
4. Electric Music And The Summer People (Beck)
5. Snoop Bounce (Snoop Dogg & members of Rage Against the Machine)
6. Summer (Lisa Loeb)
7. Ocean Size (Butthole Surfers' remix) (Jane's Addiction)
8. The Whale Song (Pearl Jam)
9. Here Comes the Sun (Allison Moorer)

10. Wild Life (Paul McCartney and Wings)
11. Gone Surfin' (Gary Hoey)
12. Sea Cruise (Jimmy Buffett)
13. How Strong (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
14. Walk Don't Run (Everclear)
15. Wicked Man (Ben Harper)
16. Mother (Smash Mouth)
17. Gaia (James Taylor)
18. Nothing to Say (Beastie Boys)
19. Sunland (JKay)
20. Money (Lit)
21. Winter Waves (Chris Isaak)