• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Natural Act

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: A&M
  • Catalog Number: L 36549
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Blue As I Do
2. Not Everyone Knows
3. I Fought The Law
4. Number One
5. You're Gonna Love Yourself (In The Morning)
6. Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)

Side B Tracks:
1. Back In My Baby's Arms
2. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
3. Hoola Hoop
4. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
5. Silver Mantis