• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Neon Ballroom

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Numbered Of 3000 Copies - 180g Translucent Yellow Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Resealable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Music On Vinyl, Murmur, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: MOV12049
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Emotion Sickness
2. Anthem Of The Year 2000
3. Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
4. Spawn Again
5. Miss You Love
6. Dearest Helpless

Side B Tracks:

1. Do You Feel The Same
2. Black Tangled Heart
3. Point Of View
4. Satin Sheets
5. Paint Pastel Princess
6. Steam Will Rise