• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


New Anthology Song Book

  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1983

Sheet music book with full colour, glossy cover.
64 pages; approximately 30cm x 23cm in size.

Songs include:
1. Bachelor Boy
2. Carrie
3. Congratulations
4. Daddy's Home
5. Devil Woman
6. A Little In Love
7. Living Doll
8. Locked Inside Your Prison
9. Miss You Nights
10. Move It
11. Never Say Die
12. Now You See Me, Now You Don't
13. On The Beach
14. Power To All My Friends
15. Summer Holiday
16. True Love Ways
17. We Don't Talk Anymore
18. The Young Ones