• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Nicholas Nickleby (Excerpts)

12 Inch / LP

Sealed - Read By Roger Rees

  • Label: Caedmon
  • Catalog Number: TC 1702
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Side A Tracks:
1. Band 1: of Nicholas's travels with Mr. Squeers to Botheboys Hall, Yorkshire; Mr and Mrs Squeers at home.
2. Band 2: Wherein Nicholas becomes acquainted with his students and with Smike; Nicholas observes Mr Squeers's peculiar method of teaching.
3. Band 3: Where Miss Fanny Squeers acquaints herself with Nicholas and invites him to take tea with her friends.
Side B:
1. Band 1: Treats of Nicholas, Miss Squeers, Mr Browdie and Miss Price at tea, and of Nicholas's inadvertent insult.
2. Band 2: Descriptive of Smike's running away and recapture by Mrs Squeers; how Nicholas astonishes Mr Squeers and family and leaves Dotheboys Hall. .