• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Nikka Costa

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Featuring Don Costa On Guitar

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: CBS 85989
  • Made in: Israel
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. I Believe In Love
3. (Out Here) On My Own
4. Grown Up World
5. Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love)
6. Go Away, Little Boy

Side B Tracks:
1. It's Your Dream
2. Maybe
3. Bubble Full Of Rainbows
4. Chained To The Blues
5. You
6. So Glad I Have You