• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Sealed - Includes Digital Download Card - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Geffen
  • Catalog Number: 0602547378781
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2015
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A tracks:
1. You Know You're Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been A Son
4. Sliver
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium

Side B tracks:
1. In Bloom
2. Heart-Shaped Box
3. Pennyroyal Tea
4. Rape Me
5. Dumb
6. All Apologies
7. The Man Who Sold The World

Please Note: There is no hype sticker on the sleeve as pictured. Otherwise its the same pressing.