• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


No Cross No Crown

Audio Tapes

U.S. Release - Jewel Case - Five Panel J Card

  • Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
  • Catalog Number: NE 5754-4
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Novus Deus
2. The Luddite
3. Cast The First Stone
4. No Cross
5. Wolf Named Crow
6. Little Man
7. Matre's Diem
8. Forgive Me

Side B Tracks:

1. Nothing Left To Say
2. Sacred Isolation
3. Old Disaster
4. E.L.M.
5. No Cross No Crown
6. A Quest To Believe (A Call To The Void)
7. Son And Daughter