• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


No Gods No Masters

12 Inch / LP

German Pressing - White Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Stun Volume, Infectious Music
  • Catalog Number: INFECT644DLP
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Men Who Rule The World
2. The Creeps
3. Uncomfortably Me
4. Wolves
5. Anonymous XXX
6. Waiting For God

Side B Tracks:

1. Godhead
2. A Woman Destroyed
3. Flipping The Bird
4. No Gods No Masters
5. This City Will Kill You