• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


No Heroes

12 Inch / LP

Czech Republic Pressing - Beer And Red Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Deathwish, Epitaph
  • Catalog Number: DWI57
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Heartache
2. Hellbound
3. Sacrifice
4. Vengeance
5. Weight Of The World
6. No Heroes
7. Plagues
8. Grim Heart

Side B Tracks:

1. Black Rose
2. Orphaned
3. Lonewolves
4. Versus
5. Trophy Scars
6. Bare My Teeth
7. To The Lions

Please note; this has been opened just to check variant and is still unplayed.