• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


No Strings Attached

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - 20th Anniversary - Picture Disc - 12 Inch Card Insert - Hype Sticker On PVC Sleeve

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: 19439753201S1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Bye Bye Bye
2. It's Gonna Be Me
3. Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
4. Just Got Paid
5. It Makes Me Ill
6. This I Promise You

Side B Tracks:

1. No Strings Attached
2. Digital Get Down
3. Bringin' Da Noise
4. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
5. I'll Be Good For You
6. I Thought She Knew