• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Not The Nine O'Clock News...

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: BBC Records And Tapes
  • Catalog Number: REB 400
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1980
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Death Of A Princess (An Apology) (Griff)
2. David Attenborough! David Bloody Attenborough! (Rowan, Pamela, Mel)
3. Confrontation Song (Mel + Rowan Pamlea)
4. Airline Safety (Rowan + One Word From Billy Connolly)
5. National Wealth Beds (Rowan)
6. Simultaneous Translation (Rowan, Pamela)
7. General Synod's "Life Of Python" (Rowan, Mel, Pamela Stephenson)
8. Theres A Man (In Iran) That I Can't Resist (Much Revered Kinda Weird) Got This Chick In A (Twist): The Ayatollah Song(Pamela + Mel, Rowan, Griff)
9. Closedown (Rowan, Pamela, Mel, Griff)

Side B Tracks:

1. Points Of View (Griff, Rowan, Pamela)
2. That Bleeding Bloody Esther Bloody Effing Bloody Rantzen Woman (Rowan)
3. Stout Life (Pamela, Rowan, Mel, Griff With Robert Bridges And Ridgewell Hawkes)
4. Gob On You (Mel + Pamela, Rowan & Chris Langham)
5. Gay Christian (Rowan)
6. Final Demands (Rowan, Mel, Chris Langham & Jim Broadbent)
7a. Bouncing Song (Rowan + Sox + Mel, Pamela, Griff)
7b. American Express (Mel, Pamela)
8. Oh! Bosanquet! (Pamela + Mel, Chris, Rowan)
9. I Believe (Rowan, Mel, Pamela, Griff)