• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: J&B
  • Catalog Number: JB 226
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Bilitis
2. Lately
3. To All The Girls I've Loved Before
4. Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
5. Our Love
6. Key Largo
7. Isn't It Strange
8. Sad Songs (Say So Much)

Side B Tracks:
1. Fool If You Think It's Over
2. Hello
3. I Just Called To Say I Love You
4. Drive
5. She's Always A Woman
6. The Waiting Game
7. I Honestly Love You
8. If Ever You're In My Arms Again

NOTE: There is a small tear at opening of sleeve.