• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Now Hear This

12 Inch / LP

Original Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Neat Records
  • Catalog Number: NEAT 1006
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1983
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Includes Original Lyric Inner Sleeve

Side A Tracks:
1. Dancin'
2. Time Are Getting Harder
3. Look At Me
4. All Systems Go
5. Maybe Tomorrow
6. Motivated By Desire

Side B Tracks:
1. Taken By Suprise
2. Let's Get This Show On The Road
3. Kick It Out
4. All The Way
5.Everybody Wants To Be A Cat