• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Now I Got Worry

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Signed By Jon Spencer, Judah Bauer And Russell Simins - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Matador
  • Catalog Number: OLE 193-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1996
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Skunk
2. Identify
3. Wail
4. Fuck Shit Up
5. 2 Kindsa Love
6. Love All Of Me
7. Chicken Dog
8. Rocketship

Side B Tracks:

1. Dynamite Lover
2. Hot Shot
3. Can't Stop
4. Firefly Child
5. Eyeballin
6. R.L. Got Soul
7. Get Over Here
8. Sticky

Signed by Jon Spencer, Judah Bauer & Russell Simins at the Melbourne Airport during their Australian tour in 1997.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.