• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Now Playing

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Rhino Records, Atlantic
  • Catalog Number: R1 725390
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Round And Round
2. Wanted Man
3. Lack Of Communication
4. Back For More
5. Lay It Down

Side B Tracks:

1. You're In Love
2. Slip Of The Lip
3. Way Cool Jr.
4. I Want A Woman
5. Givin' Yourself Away