• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Now We're Cookin' In Hell

12 Inch / LP

Limited Edition - Australian Pressing - Red And Yellow Smash Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Island Records Australia, Double Double Records
  • Catalog Number: 4545724
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Let's Go!
2. Boys On Vacation
3. Bad Vibrations
4. Unstable
5. David's Inferno

Side B Tracks:

1. Time Crisis II
2. Like It Like That
3. Get It Right
4. End Of The World
5. ¡Vamos!