• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Nu-Music Sampler Series 9


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Soundcorp,Studio 52
  • Catalog Number: 52CD076#9
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Mocean (Guiltfilter)
2. All These Bad Things (Vivid)
3. The Mayhem (Plastic Spacemen)
4. Shitpot Hop (Three)
5. Malcolm (Darkhorse)
6. Michael Jackson is Englebert Humperdink in Disguise (Gitt)
7. Tent Of Miracles (Damian Manassa)
8. Not Falling (Banista)
9. She's A Mystery (The Woodshedders)
10. Build Your World Without Me (Chaos In The Realm)
11. Just For You (Cafe Swing)
12. Mabo Man (B.C-2)
13. Cut & Dry (Commonplace)
14. What Can I Say (Five To Five)
15. Midnight Train (Cry Wolf)
16. Spirits Arising (Terrormaze)
17. False Meaning (Eye)
18. The Joint Is Jumpin' (Ekko)
19.Time 4 New Things (D.J. Bee Bop)